Schedule of Prescribed Bodies Notified

- Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government
- Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment
- South Dublin County Council (Planning Authority)
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- An Taisce
- Heritage Council
- Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Córas Iompair Éireann
- Irish Water
- Commission of Regulation of Utilities